Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

Stanfields from Air

Business Name Address Phone Website
360 Bin Cleaning 731 Willow St 902-890-9423 https://360bincleaning.ca/
A-1 Tires Ltd 567 Willow St 902-895-5704 http://www.a1tires.ca/
Affordable Auto Sales 731 Willow St 902-890-9423  
Agricultural Enterprises Limited  55 Industrial Ave 902-893-8570 http://www.agriculturalenterprises.ca/
Agropur Cooperative 85 Blakeney Dr 902-895-8430 https://www.agropur.com/
Air Cadets Truro 68 Glenwood Dr 902-843-3168 http://www.aircadetleague.com/en/
Alternative Belting Enterprises Limited 68 Upham Dr 902-897-4736 http://www.altbelt.com/
AMJ Campbell 332 Industrial Ave 902-897-6683 http://www.amjcampbell.com/
Andrew Peller Ltd 491 Willow St 902-895-2874 http://www.andrewpeller.com/
Armour Transport 235 Crossley Ave 902-897-9777 http://www.armour.ca/
Asante Logistic Group 435 Willow St 902-895-5723 https://www.asantegroup.ca/
Avery's Farm Markets 610 Willow St 902-893-4440  
Bell Media (Big Dog 100.9FM) 187 Industrial Ave 902-893-6060 https://www.iheartradio.ca/big-dog-100-9
Bell Media (Pure Country 99.5FM) 187 Industrial Ave 902-893-6060 https://www.iheartradio.ca/purecountry/nova-scotia
Ben's Bakery Outlet 543 Willow St 902-893-9682 http://www.bensbakery.ca/
Bond's Automotive Service & Repair 347 Industrial Ave 902-895-0829 Bond's Automotive Service & Repair
Canada Post 366 Industrial Ave 902-897-3341 http://www.canadapost.ca/
CarQuest Auto Parts 54 Glenwood Dr 902-895-9795 http://www.carquest.com/
Carter's Ltd 243 Industrial Ave 902-893-9493 https://www.carterspaint.com
Casey Concrete Ltd 69 Glenwood Dr 902-895-1618 http://www.caseyltd.ca/
Chignecto Central Regional School Board Operations Centre 266 Crossley Ave 902-897-8930 http://www.ccrsb.ca/
Clarence Farm Services Ltd 65 Industrial Ave 902-895-6366 https://www.clarencefarmservices.ca/
Clarence Farm Services Ltd 90 Industrial Ave 902-895-6366 https://www.clarencefarmservices.ca/
Colchester Community Funeral Home 512 Willow St 902-895-5587 http://www.colchestercommunity.com/
Coldstream Clear Distillery 241 Crossley Ave 902-639-9030 https://www.coldstreamclear.com/contact/
Conroy Refrigeration Ltd 115 Upham Dr 902-895-0246 http://conroyhvac.ca/
CTR Fastening Systems 152 Crossley Ave 902-893-5575 http://www.ctrfasteningsystems.com/
Day & Ross Freight 386 Industrial Ave 902-895-1234 https://dayross.com/
E. Lynds Enterprises Ltd 91 Polymer Rd 902-895-9261 http://www.caseyltd.ca/
Fastenal  143 Industrial Ave 902-895-3601 http://www.fastenal.com/
Fero Waste and Recycling 221 Industrial Ave 902-895-5789 https://www.municipalenvironmental.com/fero
Flowstar Industrial Inc 332 Industrial Ave 902-896-0041 http://www.flowstarind.ca/
Fosco Roofing Ltd 124 Upham Dr 902-895-8035  
Fundy Grinding and Machining Ltd 144 Crossley Ave 902-895-6911 http://www.fundygrinding.com/
Fundy Textile & Design Ltd 189 Industrial Ave 902-897-0010 http://www.fundytextile.com/
Fundy Textile & Design Ltd 211 Industrial Ave 902-897-0010 http://www.fundytextile.com/
Futureworx  80 Glenwood Dr 902-895-2837 http://futureworx.ca/
GCR Tire Centres 554 Willow St 902-895-5497 http://www.gcrcanada.ca/en
Graybar Canada 45 Polymer Rd 902-893-4251 http://www.graybarcanada.com/
Hilltop Trailer Services Ltd 65 Polymer Rd 902-897-1199  
Hinspergers Poly Industries Ltd 80 Blakeney Dr 902-893-4458 http://www.hinspergers.com/
Hub Tune Up & Repair Centre 582 Willow St 902-893-4945 www.hubtuneup.ca
Intertape Polymer Group Inc 50 Abbey Ave 902-895-1686 http://www.intertapepolymer.com/
JC Mechanical Contractors Ltd 160 Crossley Ave 902-893-8972 http://jcmechanicalcontractors.com/
John Ross & Sons 85 Glassey Ave 902-893-9429 https://beta.jrsons.ca/
Johnson & Blades Sanitation Services 731 Willow St 902-895-5789  
Kerr Controls Ltd - Corporate Head Office 125 Polymer Rd 902-895-9285 http://www.kerrsmartenergy.com/
Kerr Controls Ltd - Distribution Center 186 Crossley Ave 902-896-1223 http://www.kerrsmartenergy.com/
Knight Kare Cleaning and Restoration 332 Industrial Ave 902-673-2788 http://www.knightkare.com/
L & A Electric Ltd - Power Transmission 401 Willow St 902-897-0787 http://sourceatlantic.ca/
L.S.W. Wear Parts Ltd 365 Industrial Ave 902-895-4913 http://www.lswwearparts.com/
Maritime Truss Ltd 23 Polymer Rd 902-893-8660 http://www.maritimetruss.ca/
McLeod Safety Services Ltd 30 Upham Dr 902-897-7233 http://www.mcleodsafety.com/
Metro Self Storage 50 Upham Dr 877-452-7942 https://www.metroselfstorage.acl.ca/
Metro Self Storage 401 Willow St 877-452-7942 https://www.metroselfstorage.acl.ca/
New Life Environmental Filters Inc 385 Industrial Ave 902-897-0110  
North East Nutrition 494 Willow St 902-893-9449 http://cookeaqua.com/
Nova Scotia Power Inc 55 Crossley Ave 902-890-4551 https://www.nspower.ca/
Old Road BBQ 190 Industrial Ave   https://www.oldroadbbq.com/
Parts for Trucks Inc 10 Upham Dr 902-893-4293 http://www.partsfortrucks.com/
Portable Welders Ltd 85 William Barnhill Dr 902-895-4780 http://portableweldersltd.ca/
Precision Datalabel 333 Industrial Ave 902-893-3111 http://www.pdlabel.ca/
Pro Design Cresting Ltd 253 Industrial Ave 902-893-1161 http://www.procresting.ca/
Robertson's Candy 265 Industrial Ave 902-893-7557 http://www.rcandy.com/
Sansom Equipment Ltd 100 Upham Dr 902-895-2885 http://sansom.ca/
Scotia Recycling Ltd 99 Upham Dr 902-893-8795 http://scotiarecyclinggroup.com/
Sorensen Electric 333 Industrial Ave 902-895-5020 https://www.sorensenelectric.ca/
SPCA - Colchester  408 Industrial Ave 902-893-7968 http://spcans.ca/
Stay N Play Canine Centre Ltd 214 Crossley Ave 902-895-3141 http://www.staynplaycaninecentre.ca/
Superline Fuels Inc 208 Industrial Ave 902-893-7105 http://www.superline.ns.ca/
T & R Truck Repair Ltd 102 Blakeney Dr 902-895-0857 http://www.trtruckrepair.ca/en/
The Miller Group / Truro Sanitation Ltd 225 Polymer Rd 902-895-2709 http://www.millergroup.ca/
Town of Truro Public Works Facility 43 Glassey Ave 902-895-4243 https://www.truro.ca/engineering-and-public-works-department.html
Truro Cannabis Co.  485 Industrial Ave 888-710-0420 https://www.trurocannabis.ca/
Ultramar Energy 81 Upham Dr   https://commercial.ultramar.ca/
Vi-Tech Signs 285 Industrial Ave 902-893-7446 http://www.vitechsigns.com/

Back to top