Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

Stanfields from Air

Business NameAddressPhoneWebsite
       
Intertape Polymer Group Inc 50 Abbey Ave Truro B2N 6W4 902-895-1686 http://www.intertapepolymer.com/
Hinspergers Poly Industries Ltd 80 Blakeney Dr Truro B2N 6W9 902-893-4458 http://www.hinspergers.com/
Agropur Cooperative 85 Blakeney Dr Truro B2N 6W9 902-895-8430 https://www.agropur.com/
T & R Truck Repair Ltd 102 Blakeney Dr Truro B2N 6V3 902-895-0857 http://www.trtruckrepair.ca/en/
Nova Scotia Power Inc 55 Crossley Ave Truro B2N 6T6 902-890-4551 https://www.nspower.ca/
Fundy Grinding and Machining Ltd 144 Crossley Ave Truro B2N 6T7 902-895-6911 http://www.fundygrinding.com/
CTR Fastening Systems 152 Crossley Ave Truro B2N 6T7 902-893-5575 http://www.ctrfasteningsystems.com/start.htm
JC Mechanical Contractors Ltd 160 Crossley Ave Truro B2N 6T7 902-893-8972 http://jcmechanicalcontractors.com/
Kerr Controls Ltd - Distribution Center 186 Crossley Ave Truro B2N 7H7 902-896-1223 http://www.kerrsmartenergy.com/
Stay N Play Canine Centre Ltd 214 Crossley Ave Truro B2N 6X1 902-895-3141 http://www.staynplaycaninecentre.ca/
Armour Transport 235 Crossley Ave Truro B2N 0A8 902-897-9777 http://www.armour.ca/
Tire Tire 250 Crossley Ave Truro B2N 7H7 902-896-4029 http://www.tiretirecanada.ca/
Chignecto Central Regional School Board Operations Centre 266 Crossley Ave Truro B2N 7H7 902-897-8930 http://www.ccrsb.ca/
Town of Truro Public Works Facility 43 Glassey Ave Truro B2N 6Z1 902-895-4243 https://www.truro.ca/engineering-and-public-works-department.html
Emco Sumner Plumbing Supply 43 Glenwood Dr Truro B2N 6W1 902-893-7434 http://www.emcoltd.com/
CarQuest Auto Parts 54 Glenwood Dr Truro B2N 6W2 902-895-9795 http://www.carquest.com/
Air Cadets Truro 68 Glenwood Dr Truro B2N 1P3 902-843-3168 http://www.aircadetleague.com/en/
Casey Concrete Ltd 69 Glenwood Dr Truro B2N 1E9 902-895-1618 http://www.caseyltd.ca/
Futureworx  80 Glenwood Dr Truro B2N 1P3 902-895-2837 http://futureworx.ca/
Agricultural Enterprises Limited  55 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V1 902-893-8570 http://www.agriculturalenterprises.ca/
Clarence Farm Services Ltd 65 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V1 902-895-6366  
Clarence Farm Services Ltd 90 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V1 902-895-6366  
Fastenal  143 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-895-3601 http://www.fastenal.com/
Astral Radio Atlantic Inc (Cat Country 99.5FM) 187 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-893-6060 http://www.catcountry995.ca/
Astral Radio Atlantic Inc (Big Dog 100.9FM) 187 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-893-6060 http://www.bigdog1009.ca/
Fundy Textile & Design Ltd 189 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-897-0010 http://www.fundytextile.com/
Old Road BBQ 190 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V4   https://www.oldroadbbq.com/
Superline Fuels Inc 208 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V4 902-893-7105 http://www.superline.ns.ca/
Fundy Textile & Design Ltd 211 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-897-0010 http://www.fundytextile.com/
Fero Waste and Recycling 221 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-895-5789 https://www.municipalenvironmental.com/fero
Carter's Ltd 243 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-893-9493 https://www.carterspaint.com/
Pro Design Cresting Ltd 253 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-893-1161 http://www.procresting.ca/
Robertson's Candy 265 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-893-7557 http://www.rcandy.com/
Vi-Tech Signs 285 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-893-7446 http://www.vitechsigns.com/
AMJ Campbell 332 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V7 902-897-6683 http://www.amjcampbell.com/
Flowstar Industrial Inc 332 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V7 902-896-0041 http://www.flowstarind.ca/
Knight Kare Cleaning and Restoration 332 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V7 902-673-2788 http://www.knightkare.com/
Precision Datalabel Inc 333 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V6 902-893-3111 http://www.pdlabel.ca/
Bond's Automotive Service & Repair 347 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-895-0829  
L.S.W. Wear Parts Ltd 365 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V3 902-895-4913 http://www.lswwearparts.com/
Canada Post 366 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 1G0 902-897-3341 http://www.canadapost.ca/
New Life Environmental Filters Inc 385 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6V8 902-897-0110  
Sameday Right-O-Way Courier 386 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6Z6 902-893-4507  
SPCA - Colchester  408 Industrial Ave Truro B2N 6Z6 902-893-7968 http://spcans.ca/
Maritime Truss Ltd 23 Polymer Rd Truro B2N 6T8 902-893-8660 http://www.maritimetruss.ca/
Graybar Canada 45 Polymer Rd Truro B2N 6T8 902-893-4251 http://www.graybarcanada.com/
Hilltop Trailer Services Ltd 65 Polymer Rd Truro B2N 6T8 902-897-1199  
E. Lynds Enterprises Ltd 91 Polymer Rd Truro B2N 6T8 902-895-9261 http://www.caseyltd.ca/
Kerr Controls Ltd - Corporate Head Office 125 Polymer Rd Truro B2N 5V2 902-895-9285 http://www.kerrsmartenergy.com/
The Miller Group / Truro Sanitation Ltd 225 Polymer Rd Truro B2N 6T9 902-895-2709 http://www.millergroup.ca/
Parts for Trucks Inc 10 Upham Dr Truro B2N 6W5 902-893-4293 http://www.partsfortrucks.com/
McLeod Safety Services Ltd 30 Upham Dr Truro B2N 6W5 902-897-7233 http://www.mcleodsafety.com/
Metro Self Storage 50 Upham Dr Truro B2N 6Y5 877-452-7942 https://www.metroselfstorage.acl.ca/
Alternative Belting Enterprises Limited 68 Upham Dr Truro B2N 6Y5 902-897-4736 http://www.altbelt.com/
Bluewave Energy 81 Upham Dr Truro B2N 6W6 902-893-2931 http://www.bluewaveenergy.ca/
Scotia Recycling Ltd 99 Upham Dr Truro B2N 6W7 902-893-8795 http://scotiarecyclinggroup.com/
Sansom Equipment Ltd 100 Upham Dr Truro B2N 6W8 902-895-2885 http://sansom.ca/
Conroy Refridgeration Ltd 115 Upham Dr Truro B2N 5C7 902-895-0246 http://conroyhvac.ca/
Fosco Roofing Ltd 124 Upham Dr Truro B2N 6X5 902-895-8035  
Portable Welders Ltd 85 William Barnhill Dr Truro B2N 0C9 902-895-4780 http://portableweldersltd.ca/
L & A Electric Ltd - Power Transmission 401 Willow St Truro B2N 5A6 902-897-0787 http://sourceatlantic.ca/
Metro Self Storage 401 Willow St Truro B2N 6X6 877-452-7942 https://www.metroselfstorage.acl.ca/
Eldis Inc 415 Willow St Truro B2N 6T2 902-895-1535 ttps://www.partselect.ca/
Andrew Peller Ltd 491 Willow St Truro B2N 6T3 902-895-2874 http://www.andrewpeller.com/
North East Nutrition 494 Willow St Truro B2N 6X8 902-893-9449 http://cookeaqua.com/
Colchester Community Funeral Home 512 Willow St Truro B2N 5H2 902-895-5587 http://www.colchestercommunity.com/
Ben's Bakery Outlet 543 Willow St Truro B2N 6T3 902-893-9682 http://www.bensbakery.ca/
GCR Tire Centres 554 Willow St Truro B2N 6X8 902-895-5497 http://www.gcrcanada.ca/en
A-1 Tires Ltd 567 Willow St Truro B2N 6T3 902-895-5704 http://www.a1tires.ca/
Ellis Import Service Ltd 582 Willow St Truro B2N 5H2 902-893-4945  

Back to top